Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Contact Us
For general correspondence to the club, please either send an email to, or send a letter to:

The Secretary

T Car Club

115 Te Awa Road



Club officials for member contact are as follows:
Ted Bretherton
Vice-President Hans Brounts
Secretary Stephen Williams
Treasurer Stephen Williams
Newsletter Editor Norm Adams
Technical (use the Technical Contacts sub-menu of the Contact Us menu above to directly contact a technical specialist) Ted Bretherton
Peter Hodd
Auckland/Northland Laurie Powell
Waikato/Bay of Plenty Stephen Williams
Lower North Island Dennis Rowe
South Island Jason Bretherton