Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
tContact Us
 
For general correspondence to the club, please either send an email to
secretary@tcarclub.org.nz, or send a letter to:

The Secretary
T Car Club
409 Achilles Avenue
Whangamata
 
Club officials for member contact are as follows:
 
 
President
Ted Bretherton 07 345 9687 president@tcarclub.org.nz
Vice-President Hans Brounts 04 970 7722 vicepresident@tcarclub.org.nz
Secretary Helen McLeod 07 865 6365 secretary@tcarclub.org.nz
Treasurer Stephen Williams 07 859 0130 treasurer@tcarclub.org.nz
Newsletter Editor Norm Adams 07 866 5101 editor@tcarclub.org.nz
Technical (use the Technical Contacts sub-menu of the Contact Us menu above to directly contact a technical specialist) Ted Bretherton 07 345 9687 technical@tcarclub.org.nz
Webmaster 
Peter Hodd
027 507 4381
webmaster@tcarclub.org.nz
Far North Island Veronica Simpkin 09 439 5014 upperni@tcarclub.org.nz
Auckland Region Andrew Bray 09 836 6086 auckland@tcarclub.org.nz
Waikato/Bay of Plenty Stephen Williams 07 859 0130 waikato@tcarclub.org.nz
Lower North Island Dennis Rowe
04 973 7399 lowerni@tcarclub.org.nz
South Island Peter Glue
03 544 6758 si@tcarclub.org.nz