Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.
Contact Us
 
For general correspondence to the club, please either send an email to
secretary@tcarclub.org.nz, or send a letter to:

The Secretary

T Car Club

115 Te Awa Road

RD3

Hamilton

 
Club officials for member contact are as follows:
 
 
President
Ted Bretherton president@tcarclub.org.nz
Vice-President Hans Brounts vicepresident@tcarclub.org.nz
Secretary Stephen Williams secretary@tcarclub.org.nz
Treasurer Stephen Williams treasurer@tcarclub.org.nz
Newsletter Editor Norm Adams editor@tcarclub.org.nz
Technical (use the Technical Contacts sub-menu of the Contact Us menu above to directly contact a technical specialist) Ted Bretherton technical@tcarclub.org.nz
Webmaster 
Peter Hodd
webmaster@tcarclub.org.nz
Auckland/Northland Laurie Powell akl-nland@tcarclub.org.nz
Waikato/Bay of Plenty Stephen Williams waibop@tcarclub.org.nz
Lower North Island Dennis Rowe
lowerni@tcarclub.org.nz
South Island Jason Bretherton si@tcarclub.org.nz