Contact Us
 
For general correspondence to the club, please either send an email to
secretary@tcarclub.org.nz, or send a letter to:

 
The Secretary
T Car Club
94 Maui Pomare Road
Nikau Valley
Paraparaumu
 
 
 
Club officials for member contact are as follows:

 

President
Stephen Williams 07 859 0130 president@tcarclub.org.nz
 
Vice-President Hans Brounts    04 970 7722 vicepresident@tcarclub.org.nz
 
Secretary Sharyn Christian 04 297 0803 secretary@tcarclub.org.nz
 
Treasurer  Andrew Yeabsley 07 573 5748 treasurer@tcarclub.org.nz
 
Newsletter Editor Janette Turner 07 854 9453 editor@tcarclub.org.nz
 
Webmaster  Peter Hodd 027 507 4381 webmaster@tcarclub.org.nz
 
Far North Island  Veronica Simpkin 09 439 5014 upperni@tcarclub.org.nz
 
Auckland Regional  Laurie Powell 09 534 2508 auckland@tcarclub.org.nz
 
Waikato/Bay of Plenty Stephen Williams 07 859 0130 waikato@tcarclub.org.nz
       
Lower North Island

Richard Mildon

Any Lovell

06 329 0716

06 364 3141

lowerni@tcarclub.org.nz    
       
South Island Peter Glue 03 544 6758 si@tcarclub.org.nz
 
Technical Ted Bretherton 07 345 9687 technical@tcarclub.org.nz